Secretariat

Anthony Mveyange
Executive Director
Email: executive.director@pasgr.org

Martha Ng’aru
Executive Assistant
Email: mngaru@pasgr.org

Jane Muema
Human Resource
Email: janem@pasgr.org

Beatrice Muganda
Director, Higher Education Programme/DED
Email: bmuganda@pasgr.org

Edwin Rwigi
Programme Officer,
Higher Education
Email: erwigi@pasgr.org

Mercy Limiri
Programme Assistant,
Higher Education
Email: mlimiri@pasgr.org

Constance  Mwahunga
Head, Finance & Administration
Email: cmwahunga@pasgr.org

Charles Nyaga
Senior Finance Officer
Email: cnyaga@pasgr.org

Colleta Njeri
Finance Assistant
Email: cwanjora@pasgr.org

Martin Atela
Programme Manager,
Research
Email: matela@pasgr.org

Jim Kaketch
Programme Officer, Research
Email: jkaketch@pasgr.org

Sylvester Ochieng’
MEL Officer
Email: sochieng@pasgr.org
Pauline Ngimwa
Programme Manager,
Professional Development & Training
Email: pngimwa@pasgr.org

Elijah Kabari
Information Technology
Email: elijahkabari@pasgr.org
Stephen Wahome
Senior Finance Officer
Email: skiruki@pasgr.org
Esther Simekha
Communications Assistant
Email:
esimekha@pasgr.org