Secretariat

Tade Akin Aina
Executive Director
Email: info@pasgr.org
Jane Muema
Executive Assistant
Email: janem@pasgr.org
Elijah Kabari
Information Technology
Email: elijahkabari@pasgr.org
 

Martin Atela
Programme Manager, Research
Email: matela@pasgr.org

 

Laureen Wesonga
Programme Officer, Research
Email: lwesonga@pasgr.org
Beatrice Muganda
Director, Higher Education
Email: bmuganda@pasgr.org
Simon Wanda
Programme Officer,
Higher Education
Email: swanda@pasgr.org
Mercy Limiri
Programme Assistant,
Higher Education
Email: mlimiri@pasgr.org
Constance  Mwahunga
Head, Finance & Administration
Email: cmwahunga@pasgr.org
 

Charles Nyaga
Senior Finance Officer
Email: cnyaga@pasgr.org

 

Colleta Njeri
Finance Assistant
Email: cwanjora@pasgr.org

 

Pauline Ngimwa
Programme Manager,
Professional Development & Training
Email: pngimwa@pasgr.org

 

Nyambura Irungu
Programme Assistant,
Professional Development & Training
Email: nirungu@pasgr.org

Esther Simekha
Communications
Email: esimekha@pasgr.org