Secretariat

Tade Akin Aina
Executive Director
Email: info@pasgr.org
Jane Muema
Executive Assistant
Email: janem@pasgr.org
Elijah Kabari
Technical Administrative Assistant
Email: elijahkabari@pasgr.org
 

Martin Atela
Programme Manager, Research
Email: matela@pasgr.org

 

 

Mercy Limiri
Programme Assistant, Higher Education
Email: mlimiri@pasgr.org

 

 

Beatrice Muganda
Director, Higher Education
Email: bmuganda@pasgr.org

 

Simon Wanda
Programme Officer,
Higher Education
Email: swanda@pasgr.org

 

Anna Otiato
Director, Finance
Email: otiato.anna@pasgr.org

 

Charles Nyaga
Senior Finance Officer
Email: cnyaga@pasgr.org

 

Colleta Njeri
Finance Assistant
Email: cwanjora@pasgr.org

 

Pauline Ngimwa
Programme Manager,
Professional Development & Training
Email: pngimwa@pasgr.org

 

Nyambura Irungu
Programme Assistant,
Professional Development & Training
Email: nirungu@pasgr.org

 

Wanja Njogah
Communications Officer
Email: wanja@pasgr.org