Secretariat

Tade Akin Aina
Executive Director
Email: info@pasgr.org
Jane Muema
Executive Assistant
Email: janem@pasgr.org
Elijah Kabari
Technical Administrative Assistant
Email: elijahkabari@pasgr.org
Nicholas Awortwi
Director, Research
Email: awortwi@pasgr.org
Programme Manager, Research Pamellah Lidaywa
Programme Assistant, Research
Email: plidaywa@pasgr.org
Beatrice Muganda
Director, Higher Education
Email: bmuganda@pasgr.org
Pauline Mureithi
Programme Assistant,
Higher Education
Email: mureithip@pasgr.org
Wanja Njogah
Communications Officer
Email: wanja@pasgr.org
Anna Otiato
Director, Finance
Email: otiato.anna@pasgr.org
Charles Nyaga
Senior Finance Officer
Email: cnyaga@pasgr.org
Colleta Njeri
Finance Assistant
Email: cwanjora@pasgr.org
Pauline Ngimwa
Programme Manager,
Professional Development & Training
Email: pngimwa@pasgr.org
 Nyambura Irungu
Programme Assistant,
Professional Development & Training
Email: nirungu@pasgr.org